Seven Chakras Prayer Flag


In stock


Made in Nepal.

This prayer flag are actually colorful cotton squares representing the seven chakras and their symbols.

Chakras are centers of energy in the body, each one overseeing various physical and spiritual functions.

  • Red, Base chakra
  • Orange, Sacral Chakra
  • Yellow, Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Green, Heart Chakra
  • Blue, Throat Chakra
  • Indigo, The Eye Chakra
  • Violet, Crown Chakra

Size: each flag is 10 X 8 inches (25 x 20 cm), it contains 7 flags. Total length: approx. 80 inches / 200 cm.

Additional information

Weight 0.16534669663866 lbs